24/7 Reservations - 1-866-257-5990

Let us know your opinion regarding Hilton Baltimore

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel; your feedback and opinions are very valuable to us.

Your Hotel: Hilton Baltimore, Baltimore, MD, US

Did you enjoy your room? Was the hotel staff helpful? Was everything clean? Would you recommend this hotel to others? Let us know what you think.

Please click on the star to select your rating for this hotel.

We will post all reviews that are helpful and honest, regardless of whether they are positive or negative. We will not post derogatory comments, profanity, personal messages pertaining to hotel staff members, or any other inappropriate comments. We do reserve the right to edit reviews if they are too lengthy or require additional information. Thank you.

User Reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Mark Tucker
on Jul 10, 2013

Write a Review
Hilton Baltimore
401 W Pratt St, Baltimore, MD 21201

Yankee game

Everything was great. The location is fantastic for a ball game and enjoying the inner harbor.

Andrew
on Oct 17, 2012

Write a Review
Hilton Baltimore
401 W Pratt St, Baltimore, MD 21201

baltimore hilton

Good value and easy registration

Bill A
on Aug 15, 2012

Write a Review
Hilton Baltimore
401 W Pratt St, Baltimore, MD 21201

Overnight stay

After walking by the hotel so many times after it opened, we finally decided to couple an overnight stay with an Orioles game. The game was a bummer - started at 10:15 p.m. and the Os lost big. But the hotel was just fine. It was a little odd to walk across the "street" for breakfast, but the buffet and service were up to expectations.

MJHerr
on Aug 15, 2012

Write a Review
Hilton Baltimore
401 W Pratt St, Baltimore, MD 21201

Hilton Camden Yard Baltimore

we arrived about 2 hours prior to "check in" time of 4pm. Room was not ready until 3:30ish - not a big deal but would have liked to get in promptly. View from room overlooked Camden Yards - really cool! There were NO towel racks in bathroom! (one for hand towel at sink) very odd - no place to hang full sized bath towels - and there were four of us staying in room, so lots of wet towels! Lifeguard on duty was very nice! Room was clean and quiet.

D S Carter
on Aug 12, 2012

Write a Review
Hilton Baltimore
401 W Pratt St, Baltimore, MD 21201

Hotel Stay NSN Conference

First room I was placed in had definite odor of smoke. I'm surprised the housekeeping staff didn't make this known to management prior to allowing a guest in the room again. I did receive another room without a lot of fuss quickly. The room service was over extended with the conference attendees. It took over an hour for any delivery. Better preparation would be advised for their next conference.

Beth H
on Aug 4, 2012

Write a Review
Hilton Baltimore
401 W Pratt St, Baltimore, MD 21201

Felt like family!

Hilton Baltimore was a beautiful, clean and in a great location. We had a view of Camden Yards. The restaurant staff was pleasant, the food delicious and the lobby lounge was a perfect place for a nightcap!

Hilton Baltimore
on Jul 24, 2012

Write a Review
Hilton Baltimore
401 W Pratt St, Baltimore, MD 21201

Not Happy

Hotel was not clean, Staff seemed annoyed for any request such as recommendations for restaurants. Called 3 times to get new batteries put in the TV remote and never received any response. Pool area didn't have enough towels and Hot tub heater was broken. For the price that I paid for the room, I should have received better service. I travel frequently for work and liked the location and look of the hotel. I would expect better from Hilton hotels. Disappointed in my experience.

Geoff
on Jul 15, 2012

Write a Review
Hilton Baltimore
401 W Pratt St, Baltimore, MD 21201

Clean ,comfortable,convenient

I don't know about the other reviews I see here but during my visit June 29 and 30 was great. All the staff(front desk ,bellman ,housekeeping and restaurant servers) were polite ,professional and helpful. The rooms were clean,the food was good

and the location convenient

Out of towner
on Jun 20, 2012

Write a Review
Hilton Baltimore
401 W Pratt St, Baltimore, MD 21201

Lovely!

Quiet and clean and luxurious. Wish I could stay longer. Also wish the front desk was better informed about the special events we were there to see!

Out of towner
on Jun 20, 2012

Write a Review
Hilton Baltimore
401 W Pratt St, Baltimore, MD 21201

Wish I could stay on!

Lovely, quiet, luxurious. Wish I could stay another night. Only regret was front desk didn't know much about the Sailabration special event.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10