24/7 Reservations - 1-866-257-5990

Let us know your opinion regarding Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Killeen

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel; your feedback and opinions are very valuable to us.

Your Hotel: Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Killeen, Killeen, TX, US

Did you enjoy your room? Was the hotel staff helpful? Was everything clean? Would you recommend this hotel to others? Let us know what you think.

Please click on the star to select your rating for this hotel.

We will post all reviews that are helpful and honest, regardless of whether they are positive or negative. We will not post derogatory comments, profanity, personal messages pertaining to hotel staff members, or any other inappropriate comments. We do reserve the right to edit reviews if they are too lengthy or require additional information. Thank you.

User Reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
a guest
on Apr 9, 2014

Write a Review
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Killeen
3701 S W S Young Dr, Killeen, TX 76542

Shilo Inn Suites

Great place to stay! It was very clean and offered various amenities to accommodate it's customers.

JAMES KILPATRICK
on Dec 30, 2013

Write a Review
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Killeen
3701 S W S Young Dr, Killeen, TX 76542

CHRISTMAS

GREAT EXPERIENCE

FOOD WAS SO SO---

Jim Williams
on Oct 3, 2013

Write a Review
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Killeen
3701 S W S Young Dr, Killeen, TX 76542

Perfect

Our stay at the Shilo Inns and Suites in Killeen TX was perfect for us. Staff was courteous, room was more than we expected, the restaurant and bar were both exceptional, again with a great staff. We will stay there again!!

TM
on Aug 8, 2013

Write a Review
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Killeen
3701 S W S Young Dr, Killeen, TX 76542

Stay at Shiloh

When I visit I normally book at Shiloh with no complaints but on this occasion I had one concern. The pool and hot tub area smelled a bit like urine and I could not detect chlorine in the water. Just appear ted as if the pool had not been properly cleaned.

Bruce
on Jul 3, 2013

Write a Review
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Killeen
3701 S W S Young Dr, Killeen, TX 76542

ttai

Very clean,All the staff were very friendly and had a real good brekfast each day. Thanks

Don
on Jun 4, 2013

Write a Review
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Killeen
3701 S W S Young Dr, Killeen, TX 76542

no problems

Nice room, friendly staff. Great stay with no problems

J. Deats
on May 30, 2013

Write a Review
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Killeen
3701 S W S Young Dr, Killeen, TX 76542

A very pleasant stay!

As usual, we had a very pleasant stay at The Shiloh Inn in Killeen, TX. Our room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the breakfast was good, and the staff was friendly and helpful. See you next year, Shiloh Inn!

C Roland
on Dec 25, 2012

Write a Review
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Killeen
3701 S W S Young Dr, Killeen, TX 76542

The greatest Hotel in Killeen,TX Shilo Inn Suites Hotel

Check in/out was done in no time. The room was as clean as the last time I stayed there. Breakfast was delicious and the choices were plentifu. This time I ventured to the bar and it was cozy and the bartender was great. All employees have gone above and beyond.

sweetest hotel maid the first time and was just as fortunate the second time.

jack
on Dec 6, 2012

Write a Review
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Killeen
3701 S W S Young Dr, Killeen, TX 76542

was great

it was great until the fire alarm went off at 2am and not even an apology

Ms. Roland
on Nov 28, 2012

Write a Review
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Killeen
3701 S W S Young Dr, Killeen, TX 76542

What a wonderful time I had.

The rates I received were more than reasonable and would have paid more and been just as pleased.

This was the second time I have stayed in this Hotel in Killeen. I have nothing unkind to say about all of the people and facilities they have.

The breakfast was amazing. I couldn't have done a better job or had as much to eat as they had for their guests. Waffles, fried potatoes with meat, toast, muffins, fresh fruit, orange juice, apple juice,coffee and much more. All included in the price of the room.

Their rooms are not just clean but very clean. As well as the hotel itself.

I had my two Yorkies with me and this is a big plus for me. I saw other dogs that looked just as happy with their stay.

I enjoyed their bar and lounge. Had several drinks and some appetizers.

Again, I would recommend this Hotel in Killeen to anyone and everyone. And I am looking forward to my next stay with them.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10