24/7 Reservations - 1-866-257-5990

Let us know your opinion regarding Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel; your feedback and opinions are very valuable to us.

Your Hotel: Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino, Atlantic City, NJ, US

Did you enjoy your room? Was the hotel staff helpful? Was everything clean? Would you recommend this hotel to others? Let us know what you think.

Please click on the star to select your rating for this hotel.

We will post all reviews that are helpful and honest, regardless of whether they are positive or negative. We will not post derogatory comments, profanity, personal messages pertaining to hotel staff members, or any other inappropriate comments. We do reserve the right to edit reviews if they are too lengthy or require additional information. Thank you.

User Reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Amy B.
on Jul 15, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Worst

I would not recommend anyone staying at this hotel. The rooms were out-dated and old looking. The rug was smelly and they did not even have a flat screen TV. Not to mention, the furniture was falling apart. The room was warm (even with the AC on blast). The room looked old and worn and the windows were filthy. I requested an additional pillow and blanket and never got it. The service was poor and the person who took care of me at the front was not personable at all.

Janice Hopkins
on Jul 13, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Awesome

My husband and I had a great time.The room was beautiful with an ocean view.The room was spotless and your staff couldn't have been any nicer.Looking forward to coming back.Thank you for a wonderful time.

Bday worst
on Jul 8, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Worst

I would not recommend anyone to stay there the smell of the room then dying in downstairs for breakfast what's nightmare funk roach was in my food and they didn't do anything to address to problem. They took my address my name my number and everything. It was my first time and it was my friends birthday.

J. Appleby
on Jun 27, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

former guest from 6/20-6/22

beds had no bed spreads, shower nozzle didn't spray

SOLID STREAM OF WATER. refrig did not work. several

calls to a promise they will come and either repair

or replace; never happened. not enough drawers to

put clothes away. very uncomfortable stay.

A former guest.
on Jun 9, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

disappointed

Asked for non smoking. Was put on a non smoking floor.However the room smelled so bad it was nauseating. Called guest services, they said they would send someone up. I couldn't stay in the room with the smell so I left and came back four hours later. The room smelled no better.Wasn't offered another room.

a guest
on Jun 8, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

STAY ELSEWHERE!!

NO ROOM SERVICE... AND WORSE YET.....NO COFFEE POT ONTHE ROOM,,!!!!

MY POOR HUSBAND HAD TO WALK MILES TO GET A CUP OF COFFEE...THEN OT WAS STARBUCKS COFFEE, WHICH HE HATES!!!!!!

THE CARPETS IN THE ELEVATORS WERE DISGUSTING.....DIRTY...STAINED..JUST VERY FILTHY.

DON't stay here...there are so many better options!!

Boudreault
on Jun 8, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Could have been better

NO ROOM SERVICE!!!! Worst than that ... NO COFFE POT ON THE ROOM TO MAKE COFFEE IN THE MORNING, AND YOU HAD TO WALK MILES TO GET A CUP AT YUCKY STARBUCKS!!!!!

The CARPET IN THE ELEVATORS WERE FILTHY!!!!!

Would NOT stay here again...so many better options nearby...we just didn't know the area!,

a guest
on Jun 4, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Review of room

I thought the hotel was a dump. The room was filthy, the beds were awful, the wallpaper was peeling off, even the glass in the picture frames were filthy. I will never stay in that hotel again, nor will I ever refer it to anyone.

JOSEPH T ONEILL
on May 25, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

ROOM STAY

THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND I ENJOYED MY STAY. IF I GET NORTH AGAIN I WOULD ENJOY STAYING AGAIN AT YOUR HOTEL

E. Louvis
on May 23, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel review

The staff was very helpful and our room was lovely and comfortable, especially the bed. My husband was given an Electric Scooter to use for our entire stay and he was happy and I was happy because we could go everywhere, even the boardwalk. We look forward to another visit there and are recommending it to others.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10