24/7 Reservations - 1-866-257-5990

Let us know your opinion regarding Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel; your feedback and opinions are very valuable to us.

Your Hotel: Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino, Atlantic City, NJ, US

Did you enjoy your room? Was the hotel staff helpful? Was everything clean? Would you recommend this hotel to others? Let us know what you think.

Please click on the star to select your rating for this hotel.

We will post all reviews that are helpful and honest, regardless of whether they are positive or negative. We will not post derogatory comments, profanity, personal messages pertaining to hotel staff members, or any other inappropriate comments. We do reserve the right to edit reviews if they are too lengthy or require additional information. Thank you.

User Reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Alice Gill
on Aug 17, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

My rating

Staff was very helpful. Hair dryer did not work. Water leaked during rainstorm and part of the popcorn ceiling fell to the floor. Ice machine on our floor did not work. Didn't complain because it wouldn't have done any good considering they are closing.

Debra Warriner
on Aug 10, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Worst accommodations ever!

Dirty and not updated at all. More like motel 6 rooms instead of Trump Plaza. Would not recommend to anyone.

a guest
on Jul 30, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Trump

Smell was awful. Room was not clean.

Hotel seemed like it had not been renovated in 12-15 years.

One of the least maintained hotels I have ever stayed in.

charles
on Jul 25, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

poor hotel

Bathroom toilet ran water all night.... there was a hole that was cover up by wallpaper.... it feel very dirty in their. ..

Amy B.
on Jul 15, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Worst

I would not recommend anyone staying at this hotel. The rooms were out-dated and old looking. The rug was smelly and they did not even have a flat screen TV. Not to mention, the furniture was falling apart. The room was warm (even with the AC on blast). The room looked old and worn and the windows were filthy. I requested an additional pillow and blanket and never got it. The service was poor and the person who took care of me at the front was not personable at all.

Janice Hopkins
on Jul 13, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Awesome

My husband and I had a great time.The room was beautiful with an ocean view.The room was spotless and your staff couldn't have been any nicer.Looking forward to coming back.Thank you for a wonderful time.

Bday worst
on Jul 8, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Worst

I would not recommend anyone to stay there the smell of the room then dying in downstairs for breakfast what's nightmare funk roach was in my food and they didn't do anything to address to problem. They took my address my name my number and everything. It was my first time and it was my friends birthday.

J. Appleby
on Jun 27, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

former guest from 6/20-6/22

beds had no bed spreads, shower nozzle didn't spray

SOLID STREAM OF WATER. refrig did not work. several

calls to a promise they will come and either repair

or replace; never happened. not enough drawers to

put clothes away. very uncomfortable stay.

A former guest.
on Jun 9, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

disappointed

Asked for non smoking. Was put on a non smoking floor.However the room smelled so bad it was nauseating. Called guest services, they said they would send someone up. I couldn't stay in the room with the smell so I left and came back four hours later. The room smelled no better.Wasn't offered another room.

a guest
on Jun 8, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

STAY ELSEWHERE!!

NO ROOM SERVICE... AND WORSE YET.....NO COFFEE POT ONTHE ROOM,,!!!!

MY POOR HUSBAND HAD TO WALK MILES TO GET A CUP OF COFFEE...THEN OT WAS STARBUCKS COFFEE, WHICH HE HATES!!!!!!

THE CARPETS IN THE ELEVATORS WERE DISGUSTING.....DIRTY...STAINED..JUST VERY FILTHY.

DON't stay here...there are so many better options!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10