24/7 Reservations - 1-866-257-5990

Let us know your opinion regarding Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel; your feedback and opinions are very valuable to us.

Your Hotel: Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino, Atlantic City, NJ, US

Did you enjoy your room? Was the hotel staff helpful? Was everything clean? Would you recommend this hotel to others? Let us know what you think.

Please click on the star to select your rating for this hotel.

We will post all reviews that are helpful and honest, regardless of whether they are positive or negative. We will not post derogatory comments, profanity, personal messages pertaining to hotel staff members, or any other inappropriate comments. We do reserve the right to edit reviews if they are too lengthy or require additional information. Thank you.

User Reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Lillian Ibbs
on Apr 16, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Review

Room very hot, maintanence changed filter and said "fixed"..Room stayed unbelievably hot, called front desk 3 more times and no one answered. Went to lobby, only to stand in line for hours and was told they were "packed full and can't do anything to fix it". Mold around the wooden cabinet holding refrig. TV, vents were filthy with hairy mold. Carpets gross. no coffee maker., Staff (all staff) need to take a PR lesson.Donald Trump should be ashamed. would never recommend to anyone.

Manu
on Apr 15, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Room was clean. Staff helpfull

For such a big hotel, they only use plastic cups. There was not even a coffee maker in the room. Unfortunately, I had a cold, so I had to keep on going to Starbucks to buy tea.

a guest
on Apr 4, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Not very nice

30 minute wait for elevators. 25 minute wait to check in.

Mrs. Tender
on Apr 1, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Review

The hotel is very old and in poor condition. The rugs are worn. The walls are falling down. There is no gym to use unless you pay an additional 15 dollars. The pool area is unkept as well.

andrew popp
on Mar 25, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

hotel feedback

clean comfortable room.very good security. only drawback was lack of places to dine.

john rosnick
on Mar 9, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino, Atlantic City, NJ, US

very nice room an good security in the hotel

carol gushanas
on Mar 9, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

casino experience

Very helpful my room was clean I was happy thanks for asking. If the price was right I would stay again.

Lucila Rojas
on Mar 3, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

I'm really not happy

My reviews are: the sink it is doesn,t work the toilett the same, you don't finded coffee machine in the room, the pool was not available, when you call to the guest service not body answer, it is unbelievable, that experience was not good, I don't recommend you to stay there

Francisco Cruz
on Feb 6, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Quick weekend getaway

I needed a quick getaway so I booked this in a week room was suppose to be ocean view and it was but obstructed, no coffee maker, no glasses. Hotel and rooms are outdated casino is a ghost town. But price was decent staff was great.

Bo A
on Jan 22, 2014

Write a Review
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
2500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Review

We stayed 3 days on a holiday weekend. It was 6 months or so, since last stay. We usually satay a here 4-5 times a year. The Room did not have a coffee pot or glasses in the bathroom. I asked for them but was told not available anymore. When checking out the valet took 1 hr. and 45 min. to get my car. It seemed to me that there was less staff around. I know times are rough but you need to take care of your loyal customers.

it

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10